Public Art Commission Meeting

Share this page:

The Commission is charged with acting in an advisory capacity to evaluate, advocate, stimulate and facilitate matters of public art and culture.

See agenda for virtual meeting option.

View Agenda and Board Details

Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days’ notification to process; last minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact the Office of Accessibility at: VM: 719-385-5175 or email your request to Robert.hernandez@coloradosprings.gov

Event dates

Location City Hall Pikes Peak Room (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Pikes Peak Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 4:00pm
Location (map)
2752 W. Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
Date/Time Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 1:00pm